Althea Bertolino
Sunday, November 6, 2011
Which team would win?
Obviously Team 2. Kobe is overrated piece of crap. LeBron is a bum. Everybody knows Chris Paul sucks. Roy >>>>>>> Kobe FACT!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment