Saturday, November 5, 2011
It isn't men that are shallow its women?
I will admit I'm not the best looking guy, I don't have a six pack or huge forearms but I didn't think I was awful. I'm well groomed, I wear decent clothing I'm not 400 pounds. My last 2 girlfriends lasted over 5 years each so I'm not some player. I would never lie or cheat. I would treat my girl like a queen. I'm not trying to brag but every girl I have been with said it was there best and I know that they were not lieing. They even said it after we were broke up and to other people. But Ive been answering personals for all most a year. Not to models or anything I know when somebody is out of my league. 90% of the time I never get a response back after I send my pic. Its starting to take its toll on me. Why are women so shallow? If they gave me a chance I would be wonderfull for them. But Ive reached my limit. Im going to be sigle forever.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment